Just Dance 2 New Songs Announced

1 min read

With Just Dance 3 on the horizon, Ubisoft is now expectedly milking its predecessor for all its worth. Announced yesterday, Just Dance 2 will now feature a brand new song list exclusively for the Nintendo Wii – these track were previously only available by download and include two exclusive tracks. Hit the jump for the track list!

Just Dance 2- Extra Songs track list includes:

A Band of Bees – Chicken Payback
Blur – Song 2
Carl Douglas – Kung fu fighting ( Dave Ruffy / Mark Wallis remix)
Estelle feat Kanye West – American Boy
Katy Perry – Firework
M/A/R/R/S – Pump Up The Volume
Panic At The Disco – Nine in the afternoon
Rihanna – Pon De Replay
Steppenwolf – Born To Be Wild
The Supremes – You Can’t Hurry Love
V V Brown – Crying Blood
Countdown Dee’s Hit Explosion – Barbie Girl
Love Letter – Why oh why
Nick Phoenix and Thomas Bergersen – Professeur Pumplestickle
Studio Allstars – Maniac
Sweat Invaders – Skin-to-Skin
The Hit Crew – Here Comes The Hotstepper
The Lemon Cubes – Mambo NO. 5 (A Little Bit Of Monica)
The Lemon Cubes – Moving On Up
The Reverend Horatio Duncan & Amos Sweets – Down By The Riverside
The World Cup Girls – Futebol Crazy

Plus two exclusive tracks:

A R Rahman, Pussycat Dolls featuring Nicole Scherzinger – Jai Ho! (You are my destiny)
Sweat Invaders – Funkytown

Just Dance 2 – Extra songs exclusively for the Wii will launch on the July 22, 2011

Last Updated: June 24, 2011

Check Also

Ubisoft suspends Epic Mercenary Events in Assassin’s Creed Odyssey after two failed attempts

After two failed attempts to launch their Epic Mercenary events for Assassin's Creed Odyss…