Twitch has a massive E3 livestream set up for next week – Times and dates here

3 min read
0

Twitch (2)

If I could swap places with one of you guys before E3…I kind of would. Having a fear of flying is one thing, but having to do so on one trip that’s an entire 16 hours in length? You might as well call me Mr D, because I ain’t getting on no plane fool (unless I’m heavily medicated)! Anyway, E3 week is a’comin’ and you can be there virtually at least, thanks to the likes of YouTube and Twitch.

The purple people-eater streaming brand has plenty of content lined up for the week, and depending on your level of insomnia you might be awake for some of it. Electronic Arts, Deep Silver and Bethesda are just a few of the names that’ll be hosting some content on Twitch. Here’s the full schedule for you, via VG247. If you need to know the exact time based on your region then hit up the World Clock to be on time for the AM and PM streams ASAP:

June 10

  • EA Play – 12pm PDT 4pm EDT, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST

June 11

  • Xbox Preview Live – 1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 9pm BEST, 10pm CEST
  • Xbox E3 Briefing – 2pm PDT, 5pm EDT, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST
  • Xbox Reactions – 3pm PDT, 6pm EDT, 11pm BST, 12am CEST
  • Exclusive reveals from: Deep Silver, Electronic Arts, 505 Games, Nicalis, and more – ????pm PDT
  • Bethesda E3 Showcase – 7pm PDT, 10pm EDT, 3am BST, 4am CEST
  • Pre-Pre-Show – 10pm -9am PDT
Read  Destiny 2: Where is Xur (and whats he got for sale?) – 15 December

June 12

  • Intel Press Conference – 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST
  • PC Gaming Show – 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST
  • Ubisoft Press Conference – 1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST
  • Ubisoft Reactions – 2.30pm PDT, 5.30pm EDT, 10.30pm BST, 11.30pm CEST
  • PlayStation E3 Media Showcase – 6pm PDT, 9pm EDT, 2am BST, 3am CEST
  • PlayStation Reactions and Post-Show – 7.30pm PDT, 10.30pm EDT, 3.30am BST, 4.30am CEST

June 13

  • Nintendo Spotlight: E3 2017 Video Presentation – 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST
  • Show Intro with Aaron Greenberg – 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BST, 7 CEST
  • Stage Show featuring: EA, Nintendo, Bandai Namco, Square Enix, Ubisoft, and more – 10.30am – 6pm PDT

June 14

  • Stage Show featuring: Double Fine Productions, Bethesda Softworks, Sony, Aspyr Media, and more – 10.30am – 6pm PDT

June 15

  • Stage Show featuring: Deep Silver, Nintendo, Xbox, Annapurna Interactive, Amazon Games, and more – 10.30am – 6pm PDT

If you’re looking for a more dedicated post on what to expect from the various press conferences and more centralised times for them, then we’ve got ya covered as well.

Need more E3 in your life?
Check out our E3 2017 portal powered by Megarom Games and PlayStation

Last Updated: June 9, 2017

Darryn Bonthuys

Something wrong gentlemen? You come here prepared to read the words of a madman, and instead found a lunatic obsessed with comics, Batman and Raul Julia’s M Bison performance in the 1994 Street Fighter movie? Fine! Keep your bio! In fact, now might be a good time to pray to it!

Check Also

Twitch secures exclusive rights for the NBA G Leauge

Twitch TV, the most dominant online streaming platform, is taking the next crucial step in…