E3 2015’s conferences: When they are, and how to watch them

4 min read
45

E32015

E3 kicks off in just a week,  right now, giving gamers a great look at the games they’ll be playing over the next year or two. This year already promises to be one of the better ones in years. It has a new Fallout and a new Deus Ex, the combination of which is a recipe for my own personal happiness. It’s also set to be the biggest E3 in years, with so many more industry players keen to win hearts and minds by showing off their wares. Square-Enix and Bethesda have joined in this year’s press conference gauntlet, while PC Gamer and AMD have teamed up to bring PC gamers their very own PC Gaming show. Here’s where and when you can watch it all…if you can stay up late enough, that is. Curse you, international timezones!

Here’s a list of the conferences, along with when you’ll be able to watch them plus a handy list of streaming partners for you to watch it all. We’ll also have every conference embedded on the site for you to watch and participate with us in our liveblog. The handy-dandy list of everything comes courtesy of NeoGAF user dex3108, via VG247.

Remember, in addition to these links, you’ll be able to find the conferences on Lazygamer.net’s front page, where you’ll also be able to follow our Live Blogs of each event. Also, you can find all of our E3 content on our E3 hub, which is constantly updated with shiny new E3 things.

Bethesda E3 Conference

Sunday, June 14 – 7pm PDT/10pm EDT/3am UK/4am South Africa (Monday morning for the UK and SA)

Read  James Gunn secretly made a horror movie for Sony that is coming out this year

What we expect to see: Lots of Fallout, tons of Doom.

Microsoft E3 Conference

Monday, June 15 – 9.30am PDT/12.30pm EDT/5.30pm UK/6.30pm South Africa

What we expect to see: Gears of War, hopefully some Crackdown and Scalebound. Oh, and Halo.

Electronic Arts E3 Conference

Monday, June 15 – 1pm PDT/4pm EDT/9pm UK/10pm South Africa

What we expect to see: Sequels! Star Wars Battlefront! MESS EFFECT!

Ubisoft E3 Conference

Monday, June 15 – 3pm PDT/6pm EDT/11pm UK/Midnight South Africa

What we expect to see: Assassin’s Creed, Rainbow Six and –deity willing– Beyond Good and Evil 2.

Sony E3 Conference

Monday, June 15 – 6pm PDT/9pm EDT/1am UK/2am South Africa

What we expect to see: Uncharted 4, Morpheus stuff, and hopefully some new first party exclusives.

Nintendo E3 Digital Presentation

Tuesday, June 16 – 9am PDT/12pm EDT/5pm UK/ 6pm South Africa

What we expect to see: A lot of Amiibo. Zelda. Please?

Square Enix E3 Conference

Tuesday, June 16 – 10am PDT/1pm EDT/6pm UK/7pm South Africa

What we expect to see: Just Cause, Deus Ex, Hitman and some Final Fantasy stuff.

PC Gaming Show

Tuesday, June 16 – 5pm PDT/8pm EDT/1am UK/2am South Africa

What we expect to see: Free-to-play games, MMO’s and Star Citizen.

Last Updated: June 15, 2015

Geoffrey Tim

Editor. I'm old, grumpy and more than just a little cynical. One day, I found myself in possession of a NES, and a copy of Super Mario Bros 3. It was that game that made me realise that games were more than just toys to idly while away time - they were capable of being masterpieces. I'm here now, looking for more of those masterpieces.

Check Also

Here’s a look at the new jungle, rainforest and desert biomes that you’ll blow up in Just Cause 4

Just Cause 3 may have been an alright action sandbox game, but its talent for exploding th…