Home Gaming Michael Jackson The Experience Trailer

Michael Jackson The Experience Trailer

1 min read

Michael Jackson The Experience Trailer 2

It’s pretty impossible to convince people that I liked Michael Jackson and thought he was innocent before he died but the truth is that I did.

So when I wandered into Megarom’s office earlier this week and found myself in possession of a Michael Jackson The Experience disc I was pretty stoked.

Unfortunately due to me having to drive to the absolute middle of nowhere to pick up a Kinect yesterday I haven’t been able to get the review out yet but keep an eye out for it on Monday, until then check out the trailer and track list below.

Track List

  • Bad
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Black or White
  • Dirty Diana
  • Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
  • Earth Song
  • Ghosts
  • Heal the World
  • In The Closet
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Money
  • Remember the Time
  • Rock with You
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Speed Demon
  • Streetwalker
  • Sunset Driver
  • The Girl Is Mine
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • They Don’t Care About Us
  • Thriller
  • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  • Who Is It
  • Will You Be There
  • Workin’ Day and Night

Source: Joystiq

Last Updated: November 26, 2010

Check Also

Gorgeous puzzle game I Am Dead finally has a confirmed release date

Better yet, that date isn’t even too far away as 8 October is just around the corner! …