Guitar Hero World Tour Gets More Tracks

1 min read


Lately, Activision have been have been building up to the release of Guitar Hero World Tour with numerous tack announcements. The latest announcement has confirmed that bands Tool and The Police are going to be featured in the game.

Tool will have three songs featured on World Tour as well as a venue which was made with help from the band and is said to show the "art style that has become a staple in their music videos, live shows and album artwork."

The Tool songs that are going to be featured are:

  • Schism
  • Parabola
  • Vicarious
  • In addition, The Police are going to have their song "Demolition Man" featured, on top of that they will also have their vocalist Sting as a playable character.

    I hope Activision keep the announcements coming because World Tour is looking better and better with each one and it is becoming increasingly difficult to resist it.

    source: Shacknews

    Last Updated: September 8, 2008

    Check Also

    Replicas review – One is bad enough

    I now know why John Wick headshots everyone. It is to prevent the type of events that take…