Watch the new "Official" GTA V trailer right here

1 min read
38

GTAVofficial1

Right now, it’s just a few minutes to 5pm (CET!) and you’re eagerly sitting, staring at your screen, waiting for this blasted Grand Theft Auto V trailer to go live. And it will; just give it a moment.

Right now, what you’re busy staring at is likely a black block that says there’s no information associated with this video ID or something quite similar.. but trust us, at 5PM CET/4PP UK/ 8AM PDT/11AM ET today the thing will go live, you’ll refresh the page and you’ll get to watch what is quite probably one of the best trailers you’ve ever seen.

Or perhaps not. That was pretty underwhelming, if you ask me. What do you think?

Or the YouTube version

Last Updated: August 29, 2013

Check Also

Turns out Rockstar won’t wipe your Red Dead Online progress after beta

Despite some fears about what might happen after beta, Rockstar has confirmed that it has …